Every person is different. It is great to realize that everyone is not the same in this world.

People usually judge the normal stereotypical male as a jock, skateboarder, or gamer. But I’m none of those. I am different. I hate sports, I hate Monday night football, I hate going to the gym, I hate skating, and I hate gaming. Don’t get me wrong…it’s not that I really hate all of these things, they are just not the first things on my list of likes…I do like to run…it clears my head…a lot! What most people don’t know about me, is that I love fashion, music, and hanging out with my twin sister. Some people pre-judge me because I have a silly side. I rarely hang around guys because they just aren’t the same person as me. I am very sensitive and sympathetic, and I care about almost everything. I love hanging around girls because they understand who I am and I understand who they are.

A point to know is that people need to learn how to treat women the right way. People do not realize that they can really take advantage of a girl. This is something that I understand because I hang around my sister all of the time and there are many boys that take advantage of her and hurt her.

This is something that has shaped my life and this is my personality. If anyone feels like judging me because of this, then they are really immature and I don’t have time for them. Just remember, the way you act is the way you are going to treat other people.

 

Signing off,

Corey.

 

“Men are from Earth, women are from Earth. Deal with it.” – George Carlin

