Tags

, ,

I write because I want to

I write because it helps me

I write because it’s fun

I write because it makes me feel better

I write because it’s therapy

I write because I can share my opinions

I write because I can show my feelings

I write because it’s my imagination

I write because it could be anything I want it to be

I write because it’s art

I write because I can be independent

I write because I can be in my own little world

I write because it’s what I’m good at

I write because I love it

I write…

 

Signing off,

Corey

 

“A picture is worth a thousand words, but is 400% less valuable, because a picture only captures one of the senses – sight. However, words can describe the other four senses, making writing four times more potent than photography.” – Jarod Kintz

