mallorydolgin

Intimidation is what makes people insecure. At least that’s what I think. Being intimidated by someone can vary in different aspects, or ways. Most of the time there’s no need to be afraid of anyone. Everyone has their own special talents, and they’re own abilities, that nobody else on this planet can accomplish. Really showing who you are and standing out is important. This experience of intimidation has really been thrown at me within the last couple of years. I am 5’11” and barely sixteen years old. I tower over most boys and it’s obviously interpreted that they don’t want to talk to me. People that know me describe me as an all around nice person, I’m very accepting for everyone and everything that comes my way. It makes me feel horrible when someone is afraid of me because all that does is make me feel uncomfortable and slightly intimidated…

View original post 234 more words

