There’s always that one holy place where you can find peace. A place where you can abandon your stress. A place where your anxiety will vanish. A place where you can be connected. This place I call Camp Coleman is my paradise. I don’t care if I’m distracted by the activities. It’s my best friends. The reason why I go to this beautiful place is so I can connect with other people and with myself. Contrasting to camp, here feels like a sad, alone, dry, gloomy, and gray place. Sure, camp could have these negative qualities but at least you can experience the gloominess with your best friends. This separation sucks but I know some day I will be back at camp. Where I can be myself and never be separated from life.

Todah Rabah,

Corey

“In three words I can sum up everything about life. It goes on.” – Robert Frost

